Skip Navigation Links Skip Navigation LinksHome page

Weather Now

Latest weather

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Chicago
Chicago O'Hare Intl (12.3 mi. W)
scattered clouds 93°F   13 mph
WSW  
VMC 1:58 PM CDT
(1:51 PM)
Washington
Ronald Reagan Washington National (598.2 mi. ESE)
broken clouds 89°F   13 mph
S  
VMC 2:58 PM EDT
(2:52 PM)
New York
Central Park (713.7 mi. E)
broken clouds 88°F   3 mph
WSW  
VMC 2:58 PM EDT
(1:51 PM)
San Francisco
San Francisco International (1853 mi. W)
few clouds 67°F   10 mph
NW  
VMC 11:58 AM PDT
(10:56 AM)
London
Heathrow (3931.3 mi. NE)
overcast 70°F   15 mph
WSW  
VMC 7:58 PM BST
(7:50 PM)
Kiev, Ukraine
Boryspil (5059.6 mi. NE)
73°F   2 mph
SE  
IMC
smoke
9:58 PM EEST
(9:38 PM)
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Santacruz Apt (8032.3 mi. NNE)
scattered clouds 81°F   6 mph
SE  
IMC
haze
12:28 AM IST
(12:00 AM)

Warmest places in the world

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Nema, Mauritania 113°F MVMC haze 6:58 PM GMT
Kuwait Sky clear 106°F VMC 9:58 PM AST
Nioro Du Sahel, Mali 106°F MVMC 6:58 PM GMT

Weather extremes

Coldest places in the world

Place name Flight conditions Local time
South Pole, Antarctica scattered clouds -47°F LIMC ice crystals, blowing snow 6:58 PM UTC
Jasper, Ga. scattered clouds -36°F VMC 2:58 PM EDT
Alice Springs, Australia 28°F VMC 4:58 AM AEST

Weather extremes

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2018 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2018-06-18T18:58:59 UTC.