Skip Navigation LinksHome page Skip Navigation Links

Weather Now

Latest weather

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Chicago
Chicago O'Hare Intl (12.3 mi. W)
overcast 40°F   calm   VMC 5:06 PM CST
(4:51 PM)
Washington
Ronald Reagan Washington National (598.2 mi. ESE)
overcast 46°F   6 mph
SSE  
VMC 6:06 PM EST
(5:52 PM)
New York
Central Park (713.7 mi. E)
Sky clear 35°F   3 mph
vrb  
VMC 6:06 PM EST
(5:51 PM)
San Francisco
San Francisco International (1853 mi. W)
few clouds 62°F   7 mph
NW  
VMC 3:06 PM PST
(2:56 PM)
London
Heathrow (3931.3 mi. NE)
broken clouds 48°F   7 mph
WNW  
MVMC 11:06 PM GMT
(10:50 PM)
Kiev, Ukraine
Boryspil (5059.6 mi. NE)
overcast 32°F   13 mph
NNE  
MVMC
light snow
1:06 AM EET
(12:30 AM)
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Santacruz Apt (8032.3 mi. NNE)
77°F   calm   IMC
smoke
4:36 AM IST
(4:00 AM)

Warmest places in the world

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Paulo Afonso, Brazil few clouds 100°F VMC 9:06 PM BRST
Alice Springs, Australia 97°F VMC 10:06 AM AEDT
Camiri, Bolivia overcast 95°F VMC thunderstorm 7:06 PM BOT

Weather extremes

Coldest places in the world

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Jakutsk, Russia -40°F IMC fog 8:06 AM JST
Eureka, Nunavut Sky clear -33°F VMC ice crystals 5:06 PM CST
Alert, Nunavut broken clouds -29°F VMC 6:06 PM EST

Weather extremes

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2017 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2017-12-17T23:06:37 UTC.