Skip Navigation LinksHome page > Weather > Weather extremes Skip Navigation Links

Weather extremes

Warmest places in the world

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Kununurra Kununurra Aws, Australia
Kununurra Kununurra Aws (9618.1 mi. WNW)
106°F   7 mph
S  
VMC 5:04 PM AEDT
(4:30 PM)
Telfer, Australia
Telfer Aero (10207.6 mi. WNW)
102°F   15 mph
WNW  
VMC 2:04 PM AWST
(1:00 PM)
Katherine, Australia
Katherine Aerodrome (9388.6 mi. WNW)
100°F   6 mph
ESE  
VMC 5:04 PM AEDT
(4:30 PM)
Seeb, Oman
Seeb Intl Apt (7408.5 mi. NNE)
Sky clear 99°F   1 mph
vrb  
VMC 10:04 AM GST
(8:50 AM)
Ayers Rock, Australia
Ayers Rock (9951.7 mi. WNW)
95°F   6 mph
NNW  
VMC 4:34 PM ACDT
(3:30 PM)
Los Angeles
Whiteman (1742.5 mi. W)
Sky clear 93°F   12 mph
WNW  
VMC 11:04 PM PDT
(7:55 PM)
Darwin, Australia
Darwin (9341.4 mi. WNW)
few clouds 93°F   17 mph
WNW  
VMC 3:34 PM ACST
(3:00 PM)
Port Hedland Pardoo, Australia
Port Hedland Pardoo (10239.8 mi. NW)
93°F   22 mph
WNW  
VMC 5:04 PM AEDT
(4:30 PM)
Jaipur / Sanganer, India
Jaipur / Sanganer (7564.4 mi. NNE)
93°F   1 mph
vrb  
IMC
haze
11:34 AM IST
(11:00 AM)
Kota Aerodrome, India
Kota Aerodrome (7677.3 mi. NNE)
93°F   3 mph
N  
MVMC 11:34 AM IST
(11:00 AM)
Johore Bharu / Senai, Malaysia
Johore Bharu / Senai (9337.1 mi. NNW)
broken clouds 93°F   7 mph
vrb  
VMC 2:04 PM MYT
(1:00 PM)
Pattani, Thailand
Pattani (9018 mi. NNW)
few clouds 93°F   9 mph
WSW  
VMC 1:04 PM ICT
(12:00 PM)
Alice Springs, Australia
Alice Springs Aerodrome (9748.4 mi. WNW)
Sky clear 91°F   6 mph
WSW  
VMC 5:04 PM AEDT
(4:30 PM)
Mount Isa Amo, Australia
Mount Isa Amo (9334.7 mi. WNW)
broken clouds 91°F   14 mph
ESE  
VMC 5:04 PM AEDT
(4:30 PM)
Phnom-Penh, Cambodia
Pochentong (8650 mi. NNW)
scattered clouds 91°F   3 mph
vrb  
VMC 1:04 PM ICT
(12:30 PM)

InnerDrive.Weather 4.0.6144.1 Release CLR 4.0.30319.36366
Copyright ©2015 Inner Drive Technology. All rights reserved. Portions Copyright ©1986-2015 David Braverman.

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2017 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2017-10-17T06:04:38 UTC.