Skip Navigation LinksHome page Skip Navigation Links

Weather Now

Latest weather

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Chicago
Chicago O'Hare Intl (12.3 mi. W)
Sky clear 70°F   9 mph
NNW  
VMC 8:13 AM CDT
(7:51 AM)
Washington
Ronald Reagan Washington National (598.2 mi. ESE)
overcast 77°F   6 mph
ESE  
VMC 9:13 AM EDT
(8:52 AM)
New York
Central Park (713.7 mi. E)
overcast 73°F   5 mph
S  
IMC
mist
9:13 AM EDT
(8:51 AM)
San Francisco
San Francisco International (1853 mi. W)
scattered clouds 56°F   10 mph
W  
VMC 6:13 AM PDT
(5:56 AM)
London
Heathrow (3931.3 mi. NE)
88°F   9 mph
SSW  
VMC 2:13 PM BST
(1:50 PM)
Kiev, Ukraine
Boryspil (5059.6 mi. NE)
broken clouds with cumulonimbus 75°F   12 mph
vrb  
MVMC
light thunderstorm with rain, squall
4:13 PM EEST
(4:00 PM)
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Santacruz Apt (8032.3 mi. NNE)
overcast 82°F   9 mph
WSW  
IMC
haze
6:43 PM IST
(6:30 PM)

Warmest places in the world

Place name Flight conditions Local time
Gassim, Saudi Arabia Sky clear 115°F VMC 4:13 PM AST
El Borma, Tunisia Sky clear 115°F VMC 2:13 PM CET
Kuwait Sky clear 113°F VMC 4:13 PM AST

Weather extremes

Coldest places in the world

Place name Flight conditions Local time
South Pole, Antarctica Sky clear -80°F MVMC ice crystals, mist 1:13 PM UTC
Bariloche, Argentina broken clouds 25°F MVMC 10:13 AM ART
Cochrane, Chile scattered clouds 27°F VMC 9:13 AM CLT

Weather extremes

Find weather

Site navigation


Skip Navigation Links

Place info

Page info

PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!

Return home.

Copyright ©2018 Inner Drive Technology. Purveyors of fine, hand-crafted computer software. Page printed 2018-07-23T13:13:56 UTC.